Committee 2024


President Vice-President Past President
Tom Morrison
Spateston BC
Craig Sinclair
Ralston BC
Colin Selvey
Woodlands BC
Secretary Treasurer Director
Callum MacKinnon
Arthurlie BC
Jim Gray
Bishopton BC
Norman Robertson
J. G. Fleming BC
Director Director Director
Jim Shedden
Brookfield BC
Ian McConnochie
Elderslie Wallace BC
John Gethins
Robertson Park BC
Director Director Director
Pic to come Pic to come
Ken Smith
Crookston BC
Andy Currie
Midton BC